FROM BLOOMFIELD, CT TO ATLANTA, GA FROM ATLANTA, GA TO ITALY, FROM ITALY TO LAS VEGAS

I'm here to tell you that so much has been going on in "The Life Of A Vocalist" that I can barely keep up to put it out in the press!  Last week I mentioned how excited I was to have been added in rotation on KFAI Radio in Minneapolis, MN and after a week of "Heritage Blue" being in rotation on two of Lady J's radio programs, your gracious host (Rollin' n Tumblin' and Global Roots) Lady J contacted me to say we must do a live in direct radio interview on Tuesday April 11th at 4:00pm!  

We will be talking about my journey from my home where I grew up in Bloomfield, CT to where I am now, and boy do we have a lot to talk about. So I won't give you all of the story here, but what I will ask is that you listen in, call in, and request her to play your favorite song from the "Heritage Blue" album.  

You can tune in at www.kfai.org and call 612-341-0980 to chat with me and Lady J!   

Rollin' and Tumblin' 
Tuesday
4:00pm to 6:30pm (CST)  
5:00pm-7:30pm (EST)  
2:00pm-4:30pm (PST) 


I'll be looking forward to hearing from you and we'll be giving away a signed CD!!!!   See you on the call! Hugs #thelifeofavocalist #keepingbluesalive #heritageblue #kfairadio #habakaonradio 


FEEL FREE TO SHARE, SHARE, SHARE.....LEAVE YOUR COMMENTS, I LOVE HEARING FROM YOU....

Leave a comment

Add comment