In cart Not available Out of stock

Ain’t No Love In The Heart Of The City: 4:18 By Michael Price and Dan Walsh
Copyright Universal-Mca Music Publishing
Husky Tone Records

Habaka Kfj Lead Vocals/Background Vocals
Nicola Dal Bo Fender Rhodes/Hammond
Fabio Betto Electric Guitar
Eric Demmer Sax (formerly with Gatemouth Brown)
Francesco Mazilli Bass
Loris Veronesi Drums